Solved

How to include for synchronization to All things in a workspace?

  • 29 September 2023
  • 1 reply
  • 20 views

Userlevel 3
Badge

Some test cases in the multi-user workspaces are getting excluded from the synchronization when no one is trying to do it proactively.

So when we tried to export these cases to another workspace, we accidentally exported an old version.

We can only discovered this after 2 days (a lot of changes have been made already)

 

Right now it seems that the best solution is to export and import again and re-do all the changes.

What is the best way to ensure that every thing I am trying to export are already included for synchronization? (No cloud icons)

Is it a good idea to delete the whole local workspace and create a new one (so it will be downloaded from the DB server) just for this purpose?

Thank you very much.

[Originally asked and solved on Support Hub]

icon

Best answer by Community Administrator 29 September 2023, 15:41

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 4
Badge +2

Check this

Reply